Datumesh
什么是Datumesh
Datumesh作为技术化的价值互联区块链的基础设施,提供了一系列的技术和功能探索和早日实现数据共享的可行性路径。

Datumesh对于数据存储与共享方面有得天独厚的优势,巧妙地利用区块链技术,在单位的时间节点按照时间顺序生成区块,然后进行去中心化的安全分布式存储,不仅保证了数据的安全性,也成功完成了去中心化,在一定程度上避免了低效率的海量数据处理,实现数据行业的重大突破。

借助Datumesh,用户可以随时随地在共享网络上查找和调用所需数据,也不需要像中心化的数据网络中同步其他链上的无关数据,换而言之做到更高的效率、更便捷的传输。

解决方案

Datumesh 通过建设一条生态数据共享的公链,来解决所有用户身份属性的共享问题;同时通过压缩数据调取成本与暨分片数据存储公链的方法,来解决所有行业问题,并且最终实现数据共享。

区块链本身就是去中心化的数据库,它在数据信息所有者和存储者分离后仍保证了所有权和隐私。它将数据的支配权完整地归还给了各个节点,通过这些分散式的节点进行网络数据的存储、传输与共享。

区块链最为突出的特点便是分布式的大账本,结合了密码学和高等数学的分散式算法实现了去中心化与共识。传统数据库的存储与事务日记对应体现在区块链内嵌的小型数据库。同时,区块链积极吸纳了数据库成熟的分片技术,并不断改善分片间交易的通用化水平。

技术解决方案

Datumesh通过DAG共识结构和拜占庭容错、IPFS星际文件系统、URI复用、LOD发布与RDF链接机制的数据互联以及零知识证明解决了现有数据共享行业标准不兼容、成本高效率低以及安全性差和中介方干预强的痛点与局限性。

DAG结构和拜占庭容错通过有向无环的网络和算法机制降低了链上数据存储的成本、提高了效率,同时还可以有效防止双花问题、保障系统的安全性;在这样的共识基础上,Datumesh采用IPFS星际文件传输系统,实现分布式的点对点的数据共享,这样就去除了中心化和中介方的干预;数据的传输过程借助URI复用、LOD发布与RDF链接机制的数据互联克服了标准不兼容的难题,而且也降低了存储成本;而利用密码学的零知识证明也解决了数据传输和共享过程中的诸多安全性问题,完善了隐私系统的构建模块。

跨链通信

针对原有的区块链跨链通信的孤岛状态,我们目前采取跨链通信的概念验证。

我们综合考量学习了以Blockstream为代表的侧链技术和以BTC-Relay为代表的中继技术,吸取了早期的跨链技术对资产转移的重视,以及当今项目对转移链的状态的思虑。并且针对区块链本身存在的局限,我们积极推动改进与创新,继续采用了早期跨链技术中的双向锚定和跨链的智能合约,并赐予了各个节点不同的分工、状态等。

通过侧链与中继器模式的跨链通信、公证人机制的跨链通信和哈希锁定的跨链通信的综合运用,我们实现了跨链的资产转移、货银对付、资产留置和通用跨链合约。

 

HOW IT WORK

工作机制

Datumesh通过DAG共识结构和拜占庭容错、IPFS星际文件系统、URI复用、LOD发布与RDF链接机制的数据互联以及零知识证明解决了现有数据共享行业标准不兼容、成本高效率低以及安全性差和中介方干预强的痛点与局限性。

icon
DAG结构与拜占庭容错

DAG结构与拜占庭容错共识算法使得Datumesh公链上的数据共享有了良好且坚实的基础。

icon
IPFS星际文件传输系统

IPFS星际文件传输系统使得网络数据的共享机制从本质上将会迎来巨变,一个全新的开放式共享互联云将会到来。

icon
RDF 链接机制

RDF连接机制实现了数据共享在具备泛在性、分布性与链接性的Web网络中的可行性,解决了所有用户身份属性共享的问题。

WHAT YOU GET ?

激励和Token发放机制

为了实现链上支付,Datumesh基金会发放基于Datumesh的通证DTMT,总量为100亿,也就是Datumesh的唯一支付介质,同时也作为与Datumesh同步的节点激励,用来促进Datumesh共识区块的增多。未来Datumesh上的应用也都将会更倾向于用Datucion来完成支付的操作。

全球私募32.75%:Datumesh开发团队已经向爱沙尼亚政府报备了公开募资的计划,将会在最长一年的锁定期内向全球的社区、合伙人和投资人公开募集。

创始团队与开发人员15%:在分配机制中,我们预留20%作为创始团队和开发人员的奖励,这一部分会处于锁仓的状态,在首次释放8%后分三年逐步发放,同时激励团队与开发人员再接再厉。

基金会预存32.25%:Datumesh基金会将用以在全世界进行Token的生态社区建设与维护,并为Datumesh的长远合理发展做规划。

生态引领与社群建设20%:这一部分将会用于Datumesh建设进程中的生态与社区建设,主要用于奖励为此做出贡献的参与者,完善激励机制。

another one

具有两种令牌的经济系统

更为先进、严谨的通证经济

  • 后面会开发的POR令牌系统是为了在数据共享网络上建立数据交流和存储的空间。Datumeh在此基础上提出了独立于POR之外的专属令牌系统,叫做DTMT。将使用存储空间的过程输进网络之中,DTMT也有了可控的上限。根据市场的单方面影响,我们会建立和调整DTMT和POR间的利率。在应用层和用户体验层的Dapp中,客户可以选择使用POR购买DTMT,或者使用DTMT购买POR。这样,每当市场预估POR的币值会持续降低时,此刻Datumesh Token的币值将则会继续上升。通过这种方式可以某种意义上实现对冲保证自己的利益的稳定性。
Token

代币销售

基金会准备发行的通证相关详细信息。

  • 通证名字 DTMT
  • 通证总量 10,000,000,000
  • 销售开始日期 2018.10.10
  • 销售截至日期 2018.11.15
  • 全球私募数量 3,275,000,000
  • 私募比例 1:100500

 

持仓排行榜

为了增强社区凝聚力,我们将开启持仓回馈计划,除去项目锁仓地址外,将按照持仓量进行排名并发放奖励,数据每周更新一次。

 

持仓排行
Download DOCUMENTS

相关文档下载

阅读Datumesh相关文档,以获取项目相关细节。

doc
DTMT智能合约审计报告
doc
Whitepaper
doc
Yellowpaper
Road Map

路线图

Datumesh相关计划的时间线

2018 Q4
  • 技术架构搭建
2019 Q1
  • 开始支持物联网和区块链结合的应用场景 。
2019 Q2
  • 支持更多的底层云服务
  • 发布开放链访问协议
2019 Q3
  • 开发和提供为Datumesh应用和部件而服务的去中心化市场服务
  • 和Datumesh的生态伙伴一起建立一个基于Token经济服务的基础架构
Meet The Team

团队介绍

Datumesh项目团队介绍

team
Kelly Ibeabuchi
CEO

区块链连续投资者。从2016起,开始参与区块链早期阶段的项目。他在社交媒体推广、社区建设和建立一流营销活动方面有所专长。他是一个投资者,热爱项目,并且有很强的技术背景。

team
Szekelyhidi Csaba
Senior legal Advisor

波士顿大学国际商务学硕士,拥有很强的媒体营销,信息管理,供应商管理及风险管理能力,曾在Viper咨询公司任职

 

team
Korondy Tamas
CFO

布达佩斯商学院金融学硕士,职业生涯中累积了极强的综合管理、财务管理能力,曾在Via Appia Nova公司任职

 

team
Veszer Zoltan
Advisor

战略规划经理,区块链专家,以顾问身份为多个从事区块链行业的公司建立和执行跨界战略并投资。

 

team
Ladanyi Gabor
Chief Technical Adviser

20年工业自动化工作经验,15年软件质量工作经验,曾为西门子、埃沃普洛、埃沃索夫公司工作。曾在匈牙利、德国和瑞士学习。具有很好的项目管理经验和团队领导能力。

team
Gyertyanagi Tamas
CMO

爱丁堡大学商学院工商管理硕士。Rockpool LLP(伦敦),苏格兰投资信托公司合伙人,管理项目的预算,以及财务运营方面。

合作伙伴

Supported By

联系我们

Contact Us

您遇到的任何问题可通过以下联系方式解决:

Datumesh基金会是一个独立的法律实体,遵循自身的运营模式和管理结构,负责管理代币的发行以及分配,并且满足Token持有人的利益,会不断督促开发可扩展的功能系统。基金会同时会由专业人士提供咨询服务,并且随时准备应对管理措施与法律法规的变动。

Datumesh
What is Datumesh
Datumesh, as the infrastructure of technological value interconnection blockchain, provides a series of feasible paths for technology and function exploration and early realization of data sharing.

Datumesh has advantaged advantage for data storage and sharing, skillfully using block chain technology, node according to the time sequence generated block in unit time, and then to the safety of the decentralized distributed storage, not only guarantee the security of the data, also successfully completed the decentralization, to a certain extent, to avoid the low efficiency of the mass data processing, data industry breakthrough.

With the help of Datumesh, users can find and call the required data on the Shared network at any time and any place, and do not need to synchronize the irrelevant data on other chains in the centralized data network, in other words, to achieve higher efficiency and more convenient transmission.

The solution

Datumesh solves the problem of sharing all user identity attributes by building a public chain of ecological data sharing. At the same time, all industry problems are solved by compressing the cost of data retrieval and data storage, and finally data sharing is realized.

Blockchain itself is a decentralized database that guarantees ownership and privacy even after the owner and store of data information are separated. It returns the control of the data to each node completely, and stores, transfers and shares the network data through these distributed nodes.

The most prominent feature of blockchain is the distributed large ledger, which combines the decentralized algorithm of cryptography and advanced mathematics to realize decentralization and consensus. The storage of a traditional database corresponds to the transaction journal in a small database embedded within a blockchain. At the same time, blockchain actively absorbs mature database sharding technology and continuously improves the generalization level of transactions between sharding.

Technical solution

Through DAG consensus structure and Byzantine fault tolerance, IPFS interplanetary file system, URI reuse, LOD publishing and RDF link mechanism data interconnection and zero knowledge proof, Datumesh has solved the existing data sharing industry standards incompatibility, low cost efficiency and low security, and the pain points and limitations of strong mediation intervention.

DAG structure and Byzantine fault tolerance reduce the cost of data storage on the chain and improve the efficiency through directed acyclic network and algorithm mechanism. On the basis of such consensus, Datumesh adopts IPFS interplanetary file transfer system to realize distributed point-to-point data sharing, thus eliminating the intervention of centralization and mediators. The process of data transmission overcomes the problem of standard incompatibility and reduces storage cost through URI reuse, LOD publishing and RDF link mechanism data interconnection. The zero-knowledge proof of cryptography also solves many security problems in the process of data transmission and sharing and improves the construction module of the privacy system.

Cross link communications

In view of the island state of the original blockchain cross – chain communication, we currently take the concept verification of cross – chain communication.

We have comprehensively studied the side chain technology represented by Blockstream and the Relay technology represented by btc-relay, and absorbed the attention paid to asset transfer by early cross-chain technology and the consideration of current project to the status of transfer chain. In view of the limitations of blockchain itself, we actively promoted improvement and innovation, continued to adopt the two-way anchor and smart contract in the early cross-chain technology, and granted different labor division and status to each node.

Through the comprehensive application of side chain and repeater mode cross chain communication, notary mechanism cross chain communication and hashed lock cross chain communication, we have realized cross chain asset transfer, bank of cargo handling, asset lien and general cross chain contract.

 

HOW IT WORK

Working mechanism

Through DAG consensus structure and Byzantine fault tolerance, IPFS interplanetary file system, URI reuse, LOD publishing and RDF link mechanism data interconnection and zero knowledge proof, Datumesh has solved the existing data sharing industry standards incompatibility, low cost efficiency and low security, and the pain points and limitations of strong mediation intervention.

icon
DAG structure and Byzantine fault tolerance

The DAG structure and the Byzantine fault-tolerant consensus algorithm provide a good and solid foundation for data sharing on the Datumesh common chain.

icon
IPFS interplanetary file transfer system

The IPFS interplanetary file transfer system will change the nature of the sharing mechanism of network data, and a new open sharing Internet cloud will come.

icon
RDF Link mechanism

RDF connectivity enables data sharing in ubiquitous, distributed, and linked Web networks, solving the problem of sharing all user identity properties.

WHAT YOU GET ?

Incentive and Token issuance mechanism

In order to realize the payment on the chain, the Datumesh foundation has issued a total of 10 billion Datumesh based pass DTMT, which is the only payment medium of Datumesh. Meanwhile, it also ACTS as a node incentive synchronous with Datumesh to promote the increase of Datumesh consensus block. Future applications on Datumesh will also be more inclined to use Datucion to complete the payment operations.

Global private placement 32.75% : the Datumesh development team has reported to the Estonian government that it plans to raise funds publicly from communities, partners and investors around the world for a maximum one-year lock-up period.

Founding team and developer 15 percent: in the allocation mechanism, we reserve 20 percent as a reward for the founding team and developers. This part will be in a locked position, which will be distributed gradually over three years after the initial release of 8 percent, and encourage the team and developers to continue their efforts.

The foundation reserves 32.25% : the Datumesh foundation will be used to construct and maintain the ecological community of Token in the world and plan for the long-term reasonable development of Datumesh.

20 percent ecological leadership and community building: this part will be used for the ecological and community building in the process of Datumesh building, mainly to reward participants who have made contributions and improve the incentive mechanism.

another one

An economic system with two tokens

More advanced and rigorous certificate economy

  • The POR token system that will be developed later is designed to establish space for data communication and storage on a data sharing network. On this basis, Datumeh proposed the exclusive token system independent from POR, called DTMT. DTMT also has a controllable upper limit on the number of processes that use storage space into the network. We will establish and adjust interest rates between DTMT and POR based on the unilateral effects of the market. In the Dapp of the application layer and user experience layer, customers can choose to use POR to buy DTMT, or use DTMT to buy POR. Thus, the value of Datumesh Token will continue to rise at this time when the market estimates that POR will continue to decline. In this way, hedge can be realized in a sense to guarantee the stability of their own interests.
Token

Token Sale

The foundation prepares to token the certificate related detailed information.

  • Token Name DTMT
  • Total Token 10,000,000,000
  • Private Sale start 2018.10.10
  • Private Sale end 2018.11.15
  • Total Private Sale 3,275,000,000
  • The proportion 1:100500
Position ranking

In order to enhance the cohesion of the community, we will open a warehouse holding feedback plan. In addition to the locked warehouse address of the project, we will rank and award positions according to the number of positions held. The data will be updated once a week

Position ranking
Download documents

Datumesh documents

Read the Datumesh documentation for details about the project.

doc
DTMT intelligent contract audit report
doc
Whitepaper
doc
Yellowpaper
Road Map

Timeline

The timeline of Datumesh related plans

2018 Q4
  • Technical architecture
2019 Q1
  • Start supporting application scenarios that combine the Internet of things and blockchain.
2019 Q2
  • Support more underlying cloud services
  • Publish the open chain access protocol
2019 Q3
  • Develop and provide decentralized marketing services for Datumesh applications and components
  • Together with Datumesh's ecological partners, an infrastructure based on Token economy services is established
Meet The Team

Team

The Datumesh project team introduced

team
Kelly Ibeabuchi
CEO

MSc in International Business,  Boston University,Has strong media marketing, information management, supplier management and risk management capabilities, has served as a Viper Consulting business consultant.

team
Szekelyhidi Csaba
Senior legal Advisor

Blockchain Investor. He is involved in blockchain since 2016 and participated in projects from their early stages. He has expertise in social media promotion, community building and establishing top notch marketing campaigns. He is also an investor, and love projects with strong technical background.

team
Korondy Tamas
CFO

A master’s degree in finance from Budapest Business School, he has accumulated strong managerial and financial skills during his career and worked for Via Appia Nova.

 

team
Veszer Zoltan
Advisor

Strategic planning manager, blockchain expert, as a consultant for several companies engaged in the blockchain industry to establish and execute crossover strategies and invest. Such as Viddo,HashPowerCapital, forest,etc

 

team
Ladanyi Gabor
Chief Technical Adviser

20 years experience in Industrial Automation , 15 years in Software Quality, worked for Siemens, evopro,  evosoft. Studied in Hungary, Germany and Switzerland. During his career he had gained experience in project management and team leading.

team
Gyertyanagi Tamas
CMO

MBA (Master of Business Administration) University of Edinburgh Business School,Rockpool Investments LLP(LOndon)/The Scottish Investment Trust PLC,Managed budget for the organization to influence organization’s financial profitability.

Partners

Supported By

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Datumesh foundation is an independent legal entity, which follows its own operation model and management structure, is responsible for managing the issuance and distribution of tokens, and meets the interests of Token holders, and constantly urges the development of extensible functional systems. The foundation will also be consulted by professionals and will be ready to respond to changes in management practices and laws and regulations.